Pamper or Pampers

It is amazing how differently people see things depending on who you are, what stage of your life you are going through etc.

A few years ago if I saw the following arrive in my inbox

groupon1

I would have imagined relaxing somewhere, maybe a massage, facial, who knows, but whatever it was it would be me time (not that I’ve ever had a pamper package myself)

 

But suddenly this happens

2004_0227general0079

and you can’t help but look at life in a different way.

 

So when I clicked on the link in my inbox, I was really disappointed when it didn’t take me to a page telling me just how many packs of Pampers nappies or wipes I could get for my £29.

I wonder what the strangest thing anyone has ever been disappointed by when they click on a Groupon link is and it hasn’t been what they expected.

Leave a Reply

