Sammyisms

I keep thinking that I really must get around to recording some of the things that Sammy comes out with, I’m sure soon Tim will be joining in.

But the longer I leave it the more I will probably forget.

DSCF2550

So here is the first from today, there will be more to follow (a lot more!!!)

Today I asked Sammy what he wanted for Tea/dinner

his answer was

carrots, chicken and broccoli

this might sound perfectly normal, until he helped to cook it when we got home

no mummy NOT the green broccoli, I want the white stuff

also known as cauliflower!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

