Christmas Sweets

When you have a child with allergies you always feel you have to be one step ahead of the game. For the rest of us we can just grab any nibbles and sweets we like over the Christmas period, but not so for those with allergies.

So I have started trying to make sure that Tim doesn’t feel left out while everyone else is eating sweets over the festive season.

 

So today I have made some small chocolates

christmas chocolates

and some strawberry and mint creams

They were both really easy to make, and even if I say so myself taste as good as the sweets we made last year.

I have plans to make fudge if I find the time over the next few days.

Leave a Reply

