pancakes

Ok, so todays post isn’t going to be very interesting, no pretty pictures yet

but to put it simply I have found a recipe for pancakes, and lost it, and found it and lost it and …. well you get the idea

so I have found it again now

and I am going to write it down now before I lose it online somewhere again

I will be back later to let you all know how it goes and add it to my recipes list

 

  • 4oz plain flour
  • 1teaspoon baking powder
  • 8fl oz preferred milk
  • 2 tablespoons vegetable oil

mix it all together and fry like a ‘normal’ pancake

 

If anyone has any advice on whether this recipe will work, or any changes to make it would be great to hear them

Wish me luck, hopefully Tim will get edible pancakes later

One thought on “pancakes

Leave a Reply

