PicStick review

pictsic9

 

I was very lucky to be asked to review PicStick the other day, and quite simply as a mummy who could refuse a few more pictures of her little boys, and ones I could attach to my fridge rather than just hiding away in an album.

So I went on the website and registered, there were some nice easy instructions and I was impressed that the postage was included all over the world and would only take 1-2days to arrive with me in the UK.

It was really easy to add photos to, being able to just drag and drop from either your computer, facebook or dropbox.

Once I had added all 9 of my chosen pictures to the ‘sheet’ it was a very easy process to complete the order.

Here comes the really important bit.

I placed my order on Monday night so I knew there was no way it would be with me on Tuesday, but was very impressed when on Wednesday I found my ‘post-boys’ bringing me this

pictsiconce they had discovered there were going to be photos inside there was no stopping them, I managed to get them to stop for one picture, but then that was it.

The pictures arrive as a sheet of 9 attached photos

pictsic6which can be attached to the fridge

pictsic8they say they are ‘perforated’ I found that to get them apart with nice clean edges I needed to use a knife, but this wasn’t really that big an issue

pictsic9The boys loved being able to stick themselves to the fridge, we have had to put them higher up out of reach as is seems it was taking a long time for the novelty to wear of.

When the prints arrived I noticed that there was the smallest of black dots on the end of Sam’s nose and what appeared to be a hair under the coating of one of the prints, both barely noticeable, but because I had seen

The PicStick Promise

If you’re not entirely happy with your PicSticks or they are damaged/lost in transit then we’ll send you some more immediately – no fussing or quibbling.

 

I thought I would send them a quick message, I couldn’t believe it when within a couple of days my entire order had been sent out again to replace my ‘faulty’ order.

 

So would I recommend them?

Quite simple yes!!!

as with any photo product you need to ensure that the pictures you are submitting are good quality,

but as long as what you send in is good what you get back will be just as good. The speed of service, quality of product and customer service were all amazing.

I certainly know what I will be sending some of my family for Christmas this year.

 

If you would like to place an order just go to https://www.picstick.com/
Normal price is only £9.50 for a sheet on 9 photos
but if you would like to try them I have been given the opportunity to offer you 25% off simply by entering code

HINCKLEY25

This post is a review of PicStick, I was provided with a free product. All opinions are my own.

One thought on “PicStick review

Leave a Reply

