Blogging silence

I am here to apologise that I have not written anything in a while.

Things occasionally just take over and that is the way it has been, what with work, hospital appointments, Brownies and Guides and I have been having to support a few different friends in various ways the blog has had to take a back seat. But personally I think that is the way it should be, I have always felt that friends and family should come first, it is just ashame that not everyone feels the same

I had planned to start writing a bit more about a week ago, but was getting really fed-up with my mouse that seemed to only work if I talked nicely to it and after a couple more days decided that it didn’t want to work at all, so I had to wait for the birthday bunny (or whatever it is called) to arrive. I am now up and running, so you may get fed-up with me soon, as I have been quiet for a while I have a lot to say!

So for anyone who follows my posts and has been worrying that something must have happened, we are generally all fine, ok so you noticed the word generally used there rather than just ‘we are all fine’ Sam has decided it is his turn, he has had tonsillitis now for over a week, wasn’t given antibiotics initially, but has now been on them for 4days, still complaining of pain, which for him is not a good sign as he doesn’t moan, but we keep plodding on and hopefully he will be feeling better soon.

Leave a Reply

