SnapFish Review

I was given the opportunity to try some snapfish products for Father’s day.

They provided a voucher and left me to choose the items I wanted, so I decided to go for a varied range.

The boys had great fun designing artwork to be used on the magnets (apologies Grandad and Poppa, Tim’s pictures of you aren’t very flattering and Sam thinks one of you stands by the tennis game in the garden while the other spends all day on the ‘go-e’ round stairs.

The magnets we received were lovely, but you do need to be good with a scanner if you are using childrens artwork and some colours show up better than others.

 

I also chose a mousemat, set of 2 placemats and a 7*5 jigsaw puzzle.

All the items are good quality, my one comment would be pick your photo carefully as they come back very high quality, it wasn’t until the products arrived I realised the picture I had chosen showed the tail end of Tim’s chicken pox.

The website is generally user friendly and fairly self explanatory, although it would have been nice to have a feature on the site to add text to things like the magnets which I had to do in another programme, save and then add to site, for most people this isn’t difficult, but I know there are a few who would prefer to have everything made as easy as possible for them and this feature could do that.

I was very impressed with the speed of delivery and the secure packaging and would definitely recommend to anyone looking for some unique gifts.

 

This post is a review of Snapfish, I was provided a free a voucher to purchase the products I have reviewed. All opinions are my own or those of my family.

Leave a Reply

